Main content of the website

  • font size: A
  • A
  • A

Staff Directory

Corporate Administration


John Fortoloczky
Chief Administrative Officer
Telephone: 604-869-5607 ext. 314
Email: cao@hope.ca
Donna Bellingham
Director of Corporate Services 
Telephone: 604-869-5607 ext. 321
Email: dbellingham@hope.ca
Branden Morgan
Deputy Corporate Officer / Executive Assistant
Telephone: 604-869-5607 ext. 311
Email: corporate@hope.ca
Crystal Henry-Schmitz
Human Resources Advisor
Telephone: 604-869-5607 ext. 323
Email: hr@hope.ca
Salim Haynes
Records Coordinator
Telephone: 604-869-5607 ext. 307
Email: records@hope.ca
Quima Padgett
Bylaw Enforcement Officer
Telephone: 604-869-5607 ext. 319
Email: bylaw@hope.ca

Dan Gauvin
Bylaw Enforcement Officer
Telephone: 604-869-5607 ext. 319
Email: bylaw@hope.ca



Finance

Mike Olson
Director of Finance
Telephone: 604-869-5607 ext. 308
Email: molson@hope.ca
Linda Goglin
Accounting Supervisor
Telephone: 604-869-5607 ext. 310
Email: lgoglin@hope.ca
Ana Voicu
Accounting Clerk - Payroll
Telephone: 604-869-5607 ext. 322
Email: avoicu@hope.ca
Janet Johnston
Accounting Clerk
Telephone: 604-869-5607 ext. 309
Email: jjohnston@hope.ca
Jenette Wallace
Clerk III
Telephone: 604-869-5607
Email: jwallace@hope.ca ext. 312
Denise Chiu
Clerk I
Telephone: 604-869-5607 ext. 301
Email: reception@hope.ca
Kari Farley
Clerk I
Telephone:  604-869-5671 ext. 302
Email: info@hope.ca


Community Development

Jas Gill
Director of Community Development

Telephone: 604-869-5607 ext. 305
Email: jgill@hope.ca
Don Lepitre
Building Inspector
Telephone: 604-869-5607 ext. 303
Email: dlepitre@hope.ca
Cindy Skoro
Planner II

Telephone: 604-869-5607 ext. 304
Email: 
cskoro@hope.ca
Lana Taylor
Planning Assistant
Telephone: 604-869-5607 ext. 306
Email: 
ltaylor@hope.ca


Operations

Kevin Dicken
Director of Operations
Telephone: 604-869-2333
Email:
kdicken@hope.ca
Bob Clarke
Operations Manager
Telephone: 604-869-2333
Email:
bclarke@hope.ca
Steve Glassen
Chief Utilities Operator
Telephone: 604-869-2333
Email:
sglasson@hope.ca
Tina Foster
Public Works Clerk
Telephone: 604-869-2333
Email: tfoster@hope.ca



Fire Department
Tom DeSorcy, ECFO
Fire Chief, LAFC, Emergency Program Coordinator

Telephone: 604-869-5607 ext. 317
Email:
tdesorcy@hope.ca
Thomas Cameron
Deputy Fire Chief

Telephone: 604-869-5671
Email: 
tcameron@hope.ca