Mayor and Council/District Department Contacts

Mayor and Council

L to R (Back Row): Councillor Bob Erickson, Councillor Dusty Smith, Councillor Victor Smith, Councillor Craig Traun;
(Front Row): Councillor Scott Medlock, Mayor Peter Robb, Councillor Heather Stewin  (Photo Credit - Scott Secord)

Peter Robb
Mayor

Email: probb@hope.ca

Victor Smith
Councillor

Email: vsmith@hope.ca

Bob Erickson
Councillor

Email: berickson@hope.ca

Craig Traun
Councillor

Email: ctraun@hope.ca

Scott Medlock
Councillor

Email: smedlock@hope.ca

Dusty Smith
Councillor

Email: dsmith@hope.ca

Heather Stewin
Councillor

Email: hstewin@hope.ca

 


Corporate Administration

John Fortoloczky
Chief Administrative Officer

Telephone: 604-869-5607 ext. 314
Email: cao@hope.ca

 

Donna Bellingham   
Director of Corporate Services 

Telephone: 604-869-5607 ext. 321
Email: dbellingham@hope.ca

 

Jessica Harknett
Deputy Corporate Officer/Executive Assistant

Telephone: 604-869-5607 ext. 307
Email: jharknett@hope.ca

 

Scott Secord
Records Coordinator

Telephone: 604-869-5607 ext. 311
Email: ssecord@hope.ca

 

Al Goodman
Bylaw Enforcement Officer

Telephone: 604-869-5607 ext. 319
Email: agoodman@hope.ca

 


 Finance

Dale Courtice
Director of Finance

Telephone: 604-869-5607 ext. 308
Email: dcourtice@hope.ca 

 

Linda Goglin
Accounting Supervisor

Telephone: 604-869-5607 ext. 310
Email: lgoglin@hope.ca

 

Ana Voicu
Accounting Clerk - Payroll

Telephone: 604-869-5607 ext. 322
Email: avoicu@hope.ca

 

Janet Johnston
Accounting Clerk

Telephone: 604-869-5607 ext. 309
Email: jjohnston@hope.ca

 

Jenette Wallace
Clerk III

Telephone: 604-869-5607
Email: jwallace@hope.ca ext. 312

 

Lana Taylor
Clerk II

Telephone: 604-869-5607 ext. 301
Email: tfoster@hope.ca

 


Community Development

Jas Gill
Director of Community Development

Telephone: 604-869-5607 ext. 305 
Email: jgill@hope.ca

 

Dawn Gillingham                                                 
Building Inspector

Telephone: 604-869-5607 ext. 303
Email: dgillingham@hope.ca

 

Cindy Skoro
Planner I

Telephone: 604-869-5607 ext. 304  
Email: cskoro@hope.ca

 

Brittany Ekelund
Planning Assistant

Telephone: 604-869-5607 ext. 306  
Email: bekelund@hope.ca

 


Operations

 

Kevin Dicken
Director of Operations

Telephone: 604-869-2333 ext.222
Email: kdicken@hope.ca

 

John Gislason
Operations Manager

Telephone: 604-869-2333 ext. 224
Email: jgislason@hope.ca

 

Tina Foster
Public Works Clerk

Telephone: 604-869-2333
Email: tfoster@hope.ca

 


 

Fire Department

Tom DeSorcy, ECFO
Fire Chief, LAFC, Emergency Program Coordinator

Telephone: 604-869-5607 ext. 317
Email: tdesorcy@hope.ca
Twitter: @HopeFireDept

 

Providing fire suppression and prevention for the District of Hope and surrounding areas. For information on fire and life safety presentations call or email.


 

I Want To...

Request for Quotations

The District of Hope is seeking quotations as per...

Glass and Recycling

In order to better facilitate the recycling of...

Non-Medical Cannabis Information

At the August 27, 2018 Regular Council Meeting...